AspEasyZip inside of fileman


AspEasyZip inside of fileman

Postby adamf on Mon Apr 22, 2002 6:23 pm

I am receiving the following error when attempting to use the zip function inside of fileman:

Info: Zip to E:filname.zip
ZIPDLL.DLL not found!


Anyone received a similar error?

Thanks.

Adam
adamf
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Apr 09, 2002 1:23 pm
Location: USA

Postby John on Wed Apr 24, 2002 2:17 pm

Did you copy the zipddl.dll to the system32 directory of your server?

John Lohmeyer
MITData.com
John
 
Posts: 1313
Joined: Wed Oct 31, 2001 10:23 am
Location: Spain


Return to Zip

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron

Fatal error: Not able to open ./cache/data_global.php in D:\Hosting\6480136\html\ForosBB3\includes\acm\acm_file.php on line 106